ARNE JACOBSEN


WWW

XX.yy. tasarımında silinmez bir etki bırakan Arne Jacobsen’in önemi, tasarladığı endüstri ürünleri, mobilyaları ve mimari yapılarının yanı sıra modernizmin en önemli karakterlerinden biri olmasından kaynaklanmaktadır.  Jacobsen’in çalışmalarını ve tasarım felsefesini anlamak Modernizm’i anlamakla örtüşüyor,  bir anlamda form evreni ile ilgili ifadesi, Jacobsen’in biçimsel dilini vurguluyor: ‘‘Mümkün olduğunca hafif ve asla ortada değil’’.

1

‘‘Bugün gerçekten kısa ve yuvarlak proje yapmalıyız’’ ifadeside, çalışanlarının ya da Güzel Sanatlar Akademisi’ndeki öğrencilerinin duyabilecekleri tam bir Jacobsen ifadesidir.  Jacobsen zaman zaman ‘‘Ben estetiği zaptediyorum,’’ derken kendi ilkelerinden de kaçabilen bir yaklaşım sergilemektedir.

2

Anti- tasarımın, anti- estetiğin hüküm sürdüğü mekânlarda; gösterişsiz, samimi cafelerde bulunmaktan zevk almış. Ama yine de pastanın lezzetli olması için güzelde görünmesi gerektiğini fark etmiştir.

3

Bu örnek, bir dakikalığına da olsa estetiği önemsememenin ne kadar güç olduğunun iyi bir ifadesidir. ‘‘Mihenk taşları’’ı, Bellevue Bölgesi, munkegard  Okulu, Redovre Belediye sarayı, SAS Royal Oteli, St.Catherine Koleji (Oxford) Danmarks Ulusal Bankası yapılarından oluşmaktadır.

Author: Gülen Yalçınkaya Özelçi VIEW ALL AUTHORS POSTS

Bizi birleştiren ve daima ileriye götüren gemimiz Gülen Yalçınkaya Özelçi, yıllarını tasarıma vermiş ve ilk günkü heyecanını ve enerjisini korumayı başaran yegane mimarlardandır. Tasarımı profesyonel bir kalemden öğrenelim.

Related Posts

78 comments

Bonar@hotmail.com'
다음드

580747 368134quite nice post, i certainly enjoy this fabulous website, persist with it 336990

Erlwein@aol.com'
먹튀114

268078 913690I discovered your weblog internet website on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying extra from you in a whilst! 940839

Butsch@aol.com'
wedding dj york

297576 40749very nice put up, i surely love this internet website, carry on it 652301

Mcgillicuddy@aol.com'
http://www.quattroandpartners.it/it/component/k2/itemlist/user/533611

999850 696298This website is my breathing in, real wonderful style and perfect content material . 998059

Eichman@googlemail.com'
prelevement sanguin laval

26845 572967I enjoyed reading this a lot I actually hope to read far more of your posts inside the future, so Ive bookmarked your weblog. But I couldnt just bookmark it, oh no.. When I see quality websites like this one, I like to share it with others So Ive created a backlink to your site (from 873806

Goates5384@gmail.com'
testosterona booster

323421 713022Hi there! Nice stuff, please do tell me when you lastly post something like this! 859516

Mevis@aol.com'
안전놀이터

25680 918064Sweet internet site , super pattern , rattling clean and use friendly . 706836

Trush@yahoo.com'
soins des pieds a domicile laval

188118 949287Merely wanna remark which you have a extremely good internet web site , I enjoy the layout it really stands out. 175528

Telle@msn.com'
안전놀이터

408133 744771Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you truly recognize what youre speaking about! Bookmarked. Please in addition talk more than with my internet site =). We could have a hyperlink alternate arrangement among us! 386355

Barriere@hotmail.com'
안전놀이터

951570 377059Some times its a discomfort within the ass to read what folks wrote but this internet internet site is extremely user friendly ! . 970519

Toher@aol.com'
안전놀이터

473235 234701To know wisdom and instruction, to perceive the words of understanding 774264

Castrillo@hotmail.com'
스포츠중계

103526 158866Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this internet web site , besides I feel the layout holds wonderful features. 527377

Scharfenberg@gmail.com'
гидра ссылка

531628 645602baby strollers with high traction rollers really should be significantly safer to use compared to those with plastic wheels- 171490

Titzer@msn.com'
รับทำเว็บไซต์

395129 339809I consider something genuinely special in this web site. 844963

Quesnell@hotmail.com'
รับทำเว็บไซต์

494597 195581Glad to be one of many visitants on this awing internet site : D. 931587

Keaveney@aol.com'
best water restoration company

15877 557025Sounds like some thing lots of baby boomers really should study. The feelings of neglect are there in numerous levels when a single is more than the hill. 958051

Cirocco@hotmail.com'
best CBD Oil

Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!|

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

b.or.is198.0.sec.e.nov@gmail.com'
Andreasqia

Доброго времени суток товарищи! Есть такой замечательный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Бурение скважин в Минске компанией АКВАБУРсервис – полный комплекс качественных и разумных по цене услуг. Заказывайте скважину для воды в АКВАБУРсервис – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Y0zYtrRCia9jfU-BH3WPIbhph6HvwDRl/view?usp=sharing
От всей души Вам всех благ!

b.ori.s.19.8.0.s.e.c.enov@gmail.com'
Andreasvak

Добрый день дамы и господа! Есть такой интересный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Бурение скважин в Минске компанией АКВАБУРсервис – полный комплекс качественных и разумных по цене услуг. Заказывайте скважину для воды в АКВАБУРсервис – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Y0zYtrRCia9jfU-BH3WPIbhph6HvwDRl/view?usp=sharing
Увидимся!

g.o.rse.c1980.r.user.v@gmail.com'
Antoniodti

Здравствуйте друзья! Есть такой замечательный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Заказывайте скважину для воды в ЕВРОБУРСЕРВИС – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам! Более подробная информация размещена тут https://drive.google.com/file/d/14WNRakU9DtUUJSwzsL4smlzgF0mODipG/view?usp=sharing
От всей души Вам всех благ!

go.rs.ec1.9.8.0ru.serv@gmail.com'
Antoniokmg

Добрый день товарищи! Предлагаем Вашему вниманию замечательный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Заказывайте скважину для воды в ЕВРОБУРСЕРВИС – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам! Более подробная информация размещена тут https://drive.google.com/file/d/14WNRakU9DtUUJSwzsL4smlzgF0mODipG/view?usp=sharing
От всей души Вам всех благ!

go.r.sec19.80.r.us.er.v@gmail.com'
Antoniolpn

Доброго времени суток господа! Есть такой интересный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Заказывайте скважину для воды в ЕВРОБУРСЕРВИС – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам! Более подробная информация размещена тут https://drive.google.com/file/d/14WNRakU9DtUUJSwzsL4smlzgF0mODipG/view?usp=sharing
Увидимся!

g.o.r.s.e.c198.0r.u.s.e.r.v@gmail.com'
Antoniongr

Приветствую Вас дамы и господа! Есть такой интересный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Заказывайте скважину для воды в ЕВРОБУРСЕРВИС – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам! Более подробная информация размещена тут https://drive.google.com/file/d/14WNRakU9DtUUJSwzsL4smlzgF0mODipG/view?usp=sharing
От всей души Вам всех благ!

g.o.r.s.ec1.98.0r.u.s.e.r.v@gmail.com'
Antoniokpn

Добрый день друзья! Есть такой замечательный сайт для заказа бурения скважин на воду. Заказывайте скважину для воды в ЕВРОБУРСЕРВИС – получите доступ к экологически чистой природной воде по самым выгодным в Минске ценам! Более подробная информация размещена тут https://drive.google.com/file/d/14WNRakU9DtUUJSwzsL4smlzgF0mODipG/view?usp=sharing
От всей души Вам всех благ!

Mericle@yahoo.com'
cbd oil companies

Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this article at this place at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|

https://www.orlandoweekly.com/Blogs/archives/2020/04/15/10-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2020

Corum@yahoo.com'
best cbd oil companies

I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I thought this publish used to be great. I don’t recognise who you might be however definitely you are going to a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!|

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

alpsquare@gmail.com'
sanal ofis

Nice to read will follow again.

https://www.teleasistan.com/sanal-asistan/

Keets@yahoo.com'
https://medium.com/theymakedesign/best-web-design-companies-3ecc85b32071

You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.|

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

domsat@gmail.com'
dijital pazarlama

Very nice to read and follow again. Hope to read more about this.

https://www.e-ticaret.top/dijital-pazarlama-rehberi/

Deschene@gmail.com'
cbd oil for dogs reviews

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to return the desire?.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!|

https://www.sfweekly.com/uncategorized/best-cbd-oil-for-dogs-in-2019-cbd-oil-for-pets-reviews/

Husein@yahoo.com'
cbd oil uk

This paragraph will help the internet visitors for creating new weblog or even a blog from start to end.|

https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/special-features/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-17725217

Yeatman@yahoo.com'
best cbd oil

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.|

https://www.walesonline.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-companies-uk-17945498

Tetreault@yahoo.com'
gnula

of course like your website however you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.|

https://gnula.co/

Zullinger@yahoo.com'
coin master free spin link

Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to go back the prefer?.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your concepts!!|

https://freespinandcoin.blogspot.com/

Calvan@yahoo.com'
available phone numbers

It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.|

http://519-520.cocolog-nifty.com/blog/2006/11/sara_6b4c.html

Willes@yahoo.com'
pelispedia

I got this web page from my pal who told me concerning this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles at this place.|

https://www.pelispedia.mobi/

Onks@gmail.com'
cbd oil companies

You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest websites on the web. I’m going to recommend this website!|

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

Deppe@yahoo.com'
cbd oil reviews

It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made here.|

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

Blocher@hotmail.com'
Best fiverr Gigs

I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.|

https://medium.com/@bestgigs2020/best-fiverr-gigs-you-must-look-for-seo-purpose-bb377d2aba2f

Coerver@gmail.com'
BlessedCBD.co.uk

I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.|

https://blessedcbd.co.uk

Vinger@hotmail.com'
livesex

Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.|

https://dpboss.com/

Slaven@yahoo.com'
best cbd oil

This excellent website definitely has all the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask. |

https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

Ratner@gmail.com'
visit

I am not certain the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.|

https://s3.amazonaws.com/worldwide-delivery/gathered-in-grace-international-shipping.html

Durphey@gmail.com'
AWS

What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web site is truly fastidious and the visitors are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.|

https://s3.amazonaws.com/udemy-online-courses/tableaudesktopcertification-udemy-coupon.html

Zarella@hotmail.com'
macaws

I read this post completely concerning the resemblance of most recent and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.|

https://macawparrotsaviary.com/

Schuller@gmail.com'
payday loan

Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It will always be helpful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from their web sites. |

https://www.propertysales.sg

Czaplinski@hotmail.com'
film bokep

This is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!|

https://inthefunlane.com/

Tirpak@gmail.com'
Top 5 Fiverr SEO Gigs

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.|

https://medium.com/@bestgigs2020/best-fiverr-gigs-you-must-look-for-seo-purpose-bb377d2aba2f

Gondola@hotmail.com'
fiverr gig reviews

Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the web the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other folks think about issues that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you|

https://medium.com/@bestgigs2020/best-fiverr-gigs-you-must-look-for-seo-purpose-bb377d2aba2f

Foth@gmail.com'
Fiverr gigs

Great blog right here! Additionally your site quite a bit up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol|

https://medium.com/@bestgigs2020/best-fiverr-gigs-you-must-look-for-seo-purpose-bb377d2aba2f

Rushdan@gmail.com'
Check more at garagedoorrepairdfw.com

Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!|

https://www.garagedoorrepairdfw.com/texas/wylie/garage-door-chain-repair/

Louer@hotmail.com'
Social media for influencer

I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from hottest gossip.|

https://www.bebuzee.com/

Weeks@gmail.com'
lose weight coffee

whoah this blog is excellent i like studying your articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, many persons are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly. |

http://allinoneoffers.co.uk/

Kiebler@gmail.com'
blog

I think the admin of this site is really working hard in support of his website, as here every stuff is quality based material.|

https://logicareplus.co.uk/2020/05/24/build-quality-double-garage-doors-into-your-new-home/

Sclavi@hotmail.com'
www.garagedoorrepairdfw.com

I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.|

https://www.garagedoorrepairdfw.com/

Gleason@yahoo.com'
Bokep Indo

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am having problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!|

https://inthefunlane.com/category/prediksi-sgp/

Leave a comment

Bir Cevap Yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.