Mimarın tasarımıyla sadekar ustaların üretimini buluşturan takılar


1

Mara Paris markasının kurucusu ve tasarımcısı mimar Ayça Özbank, mimarlık disiplininden, yaşadığı kentlerden beslenerek modern takılar tasarlıyor. Mara tasarımlarının çok kentli ve kültürlü sürecin ürünleri olduğunu söyleyen Ayça’nın en büyük ilham kaynağı, aldığı eğitim ve mesleği olmuş.

Estetik değer ve kullanım rahatlığını öne çıkararak ürettiği Mara’nın ilk iki koleksiyonunu hazırlarken estetik açıdan sade, temiz ve net çizgilerden oluşan, kolaylıkla akılda kalan formlara ulaşmaya çalışmış. Kullanım açısından da doğru büyüklük ve ağırlıkta olan, takan kişinin kendi parçasıymış gibi rahat kullanabileceği takılar yapmak en belirleyici unsurlar olmuş.

2

Mara Paris’in aktiviteleri Paris ve İstanbul olarak ikiye bölünmüş durumda. Ayça değişen pek çok şeye rağmen İstanbul’un hala çok önemli bir zanaatkar güce sahip olduğunu söylüyor. Mara Paris’in tasarımları, İstanbul’da sadekar ustalar tarafından elde yapılıyor.
3

Koleksiyonları oluşturan her bir parçanın arkasında ayrı bir hikaye var. Örneğin Ferro serisi, adını Venedik’ten alıyor. Gondolların burunlarında bulunan Pruva demiri olarak adlandırılan objenin yeniden stilize edilip Mara koleksiyonuna uyarlanması. Orijinal versiyonu oluşturan her bir unsur benzersiz su kentinin, “sestiere” denilen altı bölgesi, Rialto Köprüsü, Giudecca adası gibi unsurlarını sembolize ediyor.

4

5

 

 

hanimeli3@hotmail.com' Author: sümeyye kandemir VIEW ALL AUTHORS POSTS

Ailemize genç ve dinç bir ruh ile enerjisini katan, tasarım mezunu, yeni yetenek Sümeyye Kandemir, fikirlerini yazarak paylaşmanın arzusu içindedir.

Related Posts

90 comments

pinmust@gmail.com'
ferragamo price singapore

A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you need to write more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people do not speak about such issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

Ruegg@yahoo.com'
Personal Chef in Phoenix Arizona

944086 986779I think this internet website has got really amazing indited written content articles . 274124

Ruvalcava@msn.com'
Fireplace Custom Installation in Parker Colorado

76567 788621Yay google is my king aided me to locate this outstanding internet site! . 700101

Lucey@googlemail.com'
Tile Installation in Parker Colorado

686757 395816I ran into this page accidentally, surprisingly, this is a fantastic site. The web site owner has done a terrific job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is truly insightful. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader. 97230

Basnight@yahoo.com'
massage in Tanzania

203044 296251Excellent post even so , I was wanting to know in case you could write a litte far more on this subject? Id be really thankful should you could elaborate a bit bit further. Bless you! 876943

Clover@msn.com'
kids

563049 330482Would really like to perpetually get updated fantastic weblog ! . 867537

Lamirand@aol.com'
Eachine E61

775580 988720Id should talk with you here. Which is not some thing I do! I spend time reading an article that could get men and women to feel. Also, appreciate your permitting me to comment! 254324

Deinhardt@hotmail.com'
http://hidefmediainc.com

696911 918772Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website genuinely stands out : D. 764541

Babeu@aol.com'
tor browser websites

424983 247470omg! cant picture how quickly time pass, right after August, ber months time already and Setempber may be the first Christmas season in my place, I genuinely adore it! 580851

marlin@probbox.com'
Amylon

fureosinomide

herbertkg20@atsushi27.downloadism.top'
maricelabg1

New project started to be available today, check it out
http://adultfilmawards.nicegirlphotohd.instakink.com/?dulce

kimberly nicole and anna porn video unfiltered results extreme porn free streaming porn forced thai star porn porn versions of popular comics

jtxcnhinkendasainty@condemnedmail.top'
Rugunella

hel [url=https://cbdoil.us.com/#]cbd oil at walmart[/url]

Alderman@msn.com'
Web Design in Bournemouth Dorset

810292 165268Shame on the search Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site. 626333

Fraleigh@googlemail.com'
Best Scent To Attract A Woman

414793 982386My wife style of bogus body art were being quite unsafe. Mother worked with gun first, following which they your lover snuck no cost upon an tattoo ink ink. I was positive the fact just about every really should not be epidermal, due towards the tattoo ink could be attracted from the entire body. make an own temporary tattoo 631483

ypy001@probbox.com'
Eyelon

[url=http://synthroid75.com/]synthroid[/url] [url=http://tadalafil365.com/]tadalafil generic[/url] [url=http://propecia8.com/]generic propecia[/url] [url=http://lasix911.com/]lasix online no prescription[/url] [url=http://valtrex1.com/]valtrex order[/url]

Redmond@gmail.com'
Weaves

308187 32882Spot on with this write-up, I genuinely assume this internet site wants way much more consideration. Ill probably be once much more to read far a lot more, thanks for that info. 977240

Yuska@yahoo.com'
www

462407 867815The truth is and see if the Hcg diet protocol and as a consequence HCG Drops surely are a in fact quick approach to be able to shed pounds; although the healthy diet has a strong will most likely moreover sizable focus to undertake positive. hcg diet drops 578877

qvlvxhinkendasainty@condemnedmail.top'
Rugunella

hzx [url=https://cbdoil.us.com/#]nutiva hemp oil[/url]

qhenrhinkendasainty@slapmail.top'
houbmabouluxurb

npk [url=https://onlinecasinolt.us/#]casino bonus codes[/url]

Helmke2665@gmail.com'
Gym in Berkeley

767742 366646Cpr KIts very wonderful read you know alot about this topic i see! 776146

Braly@gmail.com'
dmaa powder

952549 69498Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to search out any individual with some original thoughts on this topic. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing thats wanted on the internet, somebody with a bit of originality. valuable job for bringing something new to the internet! 947685

Latortue@googlemail.com'
rapunzel legoland 2019

145875 509266You produced some decent points there. I looked on-line for any dilemma and found most individuals will go in conjunction with together with your website. 944779

Boese5845@gmail.com'
uncensored hidden wiki link

867833 267700if the buffalo in my head could speak german i would not know a god damm thing. What i do know is that the language of art is out of this world. 512343

Bartamian@msn.com'
order oxycontin oc-op 80 mg online overnight delivery cheap

103328 632056Glad to be among the visitors on this awe inspiring internet internet site : D. 805701

Kielman@msn.com'
Order Dexedrine Online Overnight Safe Shipping Discreetly Cheap

882553 853364Hi there! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information youve correct here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for extra soon. 141035

howfhhinkendasainty@steammail.top'
TriecyinarmaZer

wlh [url=https://onlinecasinoplay777.us/#]casino slots[/url]

fydpvhinkendasainty@fingermail.top'
emadeSornannoff

ehg [url=https://cbd-oil.us.com/#]hemp oil for pain[/url]

Eaton@gmail.com'
tor web directory

827727 598518Hey there! Fantastic stuff, please do tell us when you post once more something related! 719879

Wolfrom1442@gmail.com'
wikipedia deep web

44670 149409extremely nice post, i undoubtedly enjoy this fabulous site, persist with it 149862

Tolley@yahoo.com'
Best dark web sites

890951 161780a good deal lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed! mortgage banker new york 653164

Recinos@aol.com'
deep web popular sites

12874 889131This design is steller! You naturally know how to maintain a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (properly, almostHaHa!) Fantastic job. I actually enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! 551520

Schwark@aol.com'
free chat room

777513 255899hey was just seeing in case you minded a comment. i like your internet site and the theme you picked is super. I will be back. 384881

Murrain@hotmail.com'
India Chat Rooms

618094 96985Awesome blog, Im going to spend more time researching this subject 394020

Varagona@googlemail.com'
Teen Chat Rooms

50071 806071Wohh just what I was looking for, thanks for putting up. 591105

Croner@hotmail.com'
Free India Chat Rooms

236801 739771I totally agree! I came more than from google and am looking to subscribe. Exactly where is your RSS feed? 427155

Dastoli@yahoo.com'
Free Teen Chat

615101 595401Aw, it was a quite great post. In thought I would like to devote writing such as this furthermore,?C spending time and specific work to produce a fantastic article?- nonetheless so what can I say?- I waste time alot and never at all seem to obtain 1 thing completed. 822612

Housemate@gmail.com'
Teen Chat

889035 398255You ought to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I will recommend this web website! 291948

Seepersaud@googlemail.com'
Free India Chat

919091 598726Thank you for every other informative web site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect means? Ive a mission that Im just now operating on, and Ive been at the appear out for such info. 863259

Daugherty@hotmail.com'
Free India Chat

574657 191144Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to much more added agreeable from you! Even so, how could we communicate? 362200

asunyhinkendasainty@dominmail.top'
Bokilarlonigree

rjz [url=https://onlinecasinoplay777.us/#]casino bonus codes[/url]

Valasquez@googlemail.com'
Free Teen Chat Rooms

207975 148167Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is remarkable, good written and include approximately all significant infos. Id like to see much more posts like this . 496471

Coutch2165@gmail.com'
Free India Chat Rooms

962920 925031I like this internet internet site very considerably, Its a truly nice post to read and get information . 875101

Mcpharlane@aol.com'
Free Teen Chat

427477 795435Respect to author , some excellent information . 926101

Raith@gmail.com'
primosten croatia

572905 67283Some genuinely fascinating info , nicely written and loosely user genial . 36798

dorothyalvarez932@probbox.com'
Mialon

[url=http://cheapprednisolone.com/]prednisolone 5mg[/url] [url=http://valtrex500mg.com/]valtrex pills[/url] [url=http://buyacyclovirnoprescription.com/]buy acyclovir without a precription[/url] [url=http://buylasixfurosemide.com/]furosemide buy online[/url] [url=http://ventolinhfainhalers.com/]ventolin hfa 90 mcg inhaler[/url]

Shurley@yahoo.com'
Best Martial Arts In Tampa

674333 525717really like your imagination!!!! great work!! oh yeah.. cool photography too. 205566

Gorneault@aol.com'
รับทำเว็บไซต์

484346 483157hey, your internet internet site is exceptional. We do appreciate your function 351157

Bedingfield@gmail.com'
https://caoatiso.com.vn/

820440 41813When do you believe this Real Estate market will go back in a positive direction? Or is it still too early to tell? We are seeing plenty of housing foreclosures in Altamonte Springs Florida. What about you? Would love to get your feedback on this. 355420

Kizziar@msn.com'
boat rentals miami

319716 463640Awesome weblog, Im going to spend a lot more time researching this topic 271524

Rayome@hotmail.com'
dentists in huntingtown md

329687 270215Quite nice design and amazing content material material , absolutely nothing else we want : D. 386466

Gradillas@hotmail.com'
Top CBD Coupons

624008 143332Outstanding post, I conceive men and women need to larn a great deal from this internet web site its truly user genial . 571545

Lightsey@yahoo.com'
digital marketing for business book

48957 650566The the next occasion Someone said a weblog, Hopefully so it doesnt disappoint me approximately this. What im saying is, I know it was my choice to read, but I in fact thought youd have something interesting to express. All I hear is often a number of whining about something which you could fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention. 814890

Gettman@gmail.com'
https://dalattravel.org/

624981 992365Highest quality fella toasts, or toasts. will most undoubtedly be given birth to product or service ? from the party therefore supposed to become surprising, humorous coupled with enlightening likewise. finest man speaches 659491

Jervis@hotmail.com'
tor onion directory.

499153 458232Trop excitant de mater des femmes lesbiennes en train de se doigter la chatte pour se faire jouir. En plus sur cette bonne petite vid o porno hard de lesb X les deux jeunes lesbienne sont trop excitantes et super sexy. Des pures beaut de la nature avec des courbes parfaites, les filles c est quand v 337804

Valois@yahoo.com'
https://didalat.com/

656322 335158Some really good stuff on this internet internet site , I adore it. 703600

Labossiere@hotmail.com'
Tor hidden wiki link

192040 235466you use a amazing blog here! do you wish to have the invite posts in my small blog? 863630

Brickman@yahoo.com'
https://ngoaicanhdalat.com/

939849 535001Effectively written articles like yours renews my faith in todays writers. Youve written information I can lastly agree on and use. Thank you for sharing. 966206

Cui@googlemail.com'
hidden wiki onion url

166950 977393How a lot of an significant content material, keep on penning significant other 947502

Willinger@googlemail.com'
https://caphesach.com.vn/

191821 76206After study a handful of the content material inside your internet internet site now, and that i genuinely such as your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet web site list and are checking back soon. Pls appear into my website as properly and tell me what you believe. 516954

Poppel@hotmail.com'
http://aircare-hvac.com

578399 886288Hey. Neat post. There can be a difficulty along with your internet site in firefox, and you could want to check this The browser could be the market chief and a large component of other folks will omit your excellent writing because of this issue. 605250

Lucker@gmail.com'
gold bullion

699545 475125Oh my goodness! a wonderful post dude. Thanks Nevertheless My business is experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Not able to sign up for it. Possibly there is any person obtaining identical rss difficulty? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 244319

Bedonie@yahoo.com'
hydra зеркало

222379 571115When do you believe this Real Estate market will go back in a positive direction? Or is it nonetheless too early to tell? We are seeing a great deal of housing foreclosures in Altamonte Springs Florida. What about you? Would love to get your feedback on this. 366098

Rousu@hotmail.com'
เบอร์มงคล

874824 76947when i was a kid, i adore to receive an assortment of birthday presents like teddy bears and mechanical toys, 871634

Gamberini@aol.com'
apps para ganar dinero

456616 93385dog grooming may be the specialty of my sister, she actually loves grooming every dog in our house 393703

Aleyandrez@yahoo.com'
Båthotell

159408 64652Read more on that Post.Valuable info. 658906

Cuadra@yahoo.com'
poker88

724133 488438I was looking for this. Truly refreshing take on the details. Thanks a whole lot. 825761

Helder@aol.com'
Bandar Bola Terpercaya

537939 59249You should join in a contest 1st with the greatest blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site! 478724

Konieczka@hotmail.com'
Agen Bola

531728 821192It is not that I want to duplicate your website, but I genuinely like the style. Could you tell me which style are you utilizing? Or was it custom produced? 983887

Olup7734@gmail.com'
Agen Bola

804098 817919Top rated lad speeches and toasts, as well toasts. could very nicely be supplied taken into consideration making at the party consequently required to be a little much more cheeky, humorous with instructive on top of this. greatest man speeches funny 147321

Noyola@hotmail.com'
Bandar Bola Terpercaya

931725 866725As soon as I discovered this internet website I went on reddit to share some of the enjoy with them. 39320

Apela@aol.com'
Bandar Bola Terpercaya

210811 92651Great V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. 692917

Kimura@msn.com'
Bandar Bola Terpercaya

151126 241373Nothing better than Bing discovering us a good web site related to what I was seeking for. 638269

Mincy@gmail.com'
pirate show legoland

107584 48480Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a good deal about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think which you could do with several pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is amazing weblog. A great read. Ill surely be back. 577162

Lagatella7776@gmail.com'
forum o biznesie

121165 537142This web page is often a walk-through its the internet you wanted about this and didnt know who to question. Glimpse here, and youll absolutely discover it. 380044

Ciers3609@gmail.com'
blog architektura

945914 228029I believe other website owners ought to take this website as an model, really clean and excellent user pleasant pattern . 47557

Grussing@googlemail.com'
forum

627127 740619Wohh exactly what I was searching for, regards for posting . 571419

Pippins@aol.com'
New York City Christmas Guide

343477 282718Any way Ill be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post once again soon. I dont feel I could have put it far better myself. 837771

SergeevaMira1987@mail.ru'
SergeevaMira1987kag

best is is or levitra

81d9 is naisilla

Leave a comment

Bir Cevap Yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.