PENANG ADASI


x

Bir buçuk milyondan fazla nüfusa sahip olan Penang Adası’nın nüfusunun  %80’nini benzer oranda Çinli ve Malay nüfusu oluştururken, bunun yanında adada Hint, Avrupalılar, Tayland ve Burmalılar da var. 2007 yılında Asya’daki 254 şehir arasından yaşam kalitesi açısından en yüksek 10. Şehir seçilmiş.

1

 

Penang, Malezya’nın 13 eyaletinden birisi ve başkenti de Georgetown. Georgetown, Malezya’nın diğer şehri Melaka gibi UNESCO Dünya Mirası Listesi’nde bulunuyor. Şehirde 100.000 oyuncağa sahip Oyuncak Müzesi, Malezya’nın en büyük Budist tapınağı Kesk Lok Si Temple bulunuyor. Adada  AMD, Intel, Dell, Motorola, Hitachi, Bosch and Seagate gibi yüksek teknoloji firmalarının fabrikaları bulunuyor. Şehir merkezine yarım saat uzaklıkta Penang Bayan Lepas uluslararası havalimanına sahip.

NO 2

Malezya Yarımadası’nın kuzeybatısında hem bir tatil merkezi, hem de bir teknoloji üssü olan Penang’ın büyük tatil tesisleri, taşıdığı yüksek standarta karşılık makul fiyatlara sahip. Buna, ada kıyılarının imkan verdiği su sporları ve sürat motoruyla çekilen paraşüte binmekte dahil. Malezya’da karşılabileceğiniz festivallerden Penang’ta payını alıyor.

4

Hintli dansçılar, Turizm bakanlığı tarafından düzenlenen Alışveriş Festivali’nde sokak gösterisi sunuyor. Adanın güneyindeki tropikal çiftlikler onlarca egzotik meyve ve bitkinin yaşam hikayesini ziyaretçilerine bir okul disiplininde öğretiyor.

Penang’da birçok çekici kumsal var. Kumsallar Tanjong Bungah’tan Batu Ferringhi’ye kadar uzanıyor.

5

Yahoo Travel adayı ölmeden önce görülmesi gereken 10 ada listesinde sıralarken, CNN Penang Laksa’ sını dünyanın en lezzetli yemekleri listesinde 7. sıraya yerleştirmiş.

 

 

Author: Gülen Yalçınkaya Özelçi VIEW ALL AUTHORS POSTS

Bizi birleştiren ve daima ileriye götüren gemimiz Gülen Yalçınkaya Özelçi, yıllarını tasarıma vermiş ve ilk günkü heyecanını ve enerjisini korumayı başaran yegane mimarlardandır. Tasarımı profesyonel bir kalemden öğrenelim.

Related Posts

33 comments

Campanella@hotmail.com'
Rant

697937 449739Excellent weblog here! Also your internet web site loads up fast! What host are you employing? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as speedily as yours lol 626513

Okubo@yahoo.com'
Free UK Chat

396441 646032I like this post, enjoyed this 1 regards for posting . 967223

Pundsack@hotmail.com'
UK Chat Rooms

774611 76120I think so. I feel your write-up will give those people a good reminding. And they will express thanks to you later 332802

Kirst@hotmail.com'
UK Chat

567729 677875Superb weblog here! In addition your website rather a good deal up quick! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as rapidly as yours lol 831367

Curriere@hotmail.com'
UK Chat

563772 255573Im glad I identified your write-up. I would never have produced sense of this topic on my own. Ive read a couple of other articles on this subject, but I was confused until I read yours. 169511

Bellocchio@googlemail.com'
led display

914953 262457Nice website, good and simple on the eyes and wonderful content material too. Do you need to have many drafts to make a post? 441329

Antolin@gmail.com'
https://www.hackerleague.org

162073 349875As I website possessor I believe the content material here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck. 945846

Raith@yahoo.com'
visit

39557 471922Thanks for the great post against your weblog, it genuinely provides me with a look about this topic.??;~.?? 785704

Bartram@hotmail.com'
Cost of Living in The Woodlands, TX

214115 306940Some really superb information , Sword lily I identified this. 779451

Lumbard@hotmail.com'
Funny dog and cat animal videos

150775 624806I adore gathering beneficial information, this post has got me even far more info! . 424339

Diga@hotmail.com'
밤전

592740 51967This will probably be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview about just how you developed it? If so e-mail me! 929008

Codd@googlemail.com'
free robux

579888 332382Woh I adore your posts , bookmarked ! My wife and i take concern along along with your last point. 784324

Slatton@googlemail.com'
Affiliate Marketing

330620 377724I truly treasure your piece of work, Great post. CHECK ME OUT BY CLICKING MY NAME!!! 238772

Antonio@gmail.com'
wedding dj york

860949 822327As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck. 490809

Butanda@yahoo.com'
Podologie

595983 223886Excellent internet site you got here! Yoo man excellent reads, post some far more! Im gon come back so greater have updated 736736

Kepley@aol.com'
https://luxuryshavingrazors.com

102066 847766you use a fantastic weblog here! do you need to have to make some invite posts on my weblog? 652022

Montejano@yahoo.com'
vendita cellulari caserta

166150 661098quite nice post, i in fact really like this web website, maintain on it 938032

Picketpin@yahoo.com'
123movies free

258642 489744Dead written subject matter, Really enjoyed reading by way of . 535345

Sorace@hotmail.com'
Sell Silver

954631 413176I recognize there exists lots of spam on this weblog. Do you want support cleansing them up? I may possibly help amongst courses! 95603

Auston@aol.com'
Putlockers

165559 583844Music started playing anytime I opened up this internet site, so frustrating! 867256

Kjetland@googlemail.com'
Gold Calculator

844269 204782Fantastic post will be posting this on my weblog today maintain up the very good function. 712852

Imoto@gmail.com'
click here

436612 149018Fairly uncommon. Is likely to appreciate it for people who consist of community forums or anything, internet internet site theme . a tones way for the client to communicate. Outstanding job.. 380524

Bretthauer@hotmail.com'
car hire

536871 861869Yours is really a prime example of informative writing. I believe my students could learn a great deal from your writing style and your content material. I could share this article with them. 552544

lenny4d2@probbox.com'
Evalon

[url=https://prednisolone911.com/]prednisolone 5mg[/url]

islandstyle@probbox.com'
Suelon

[url=https://tadalafil24.com/]tadalafil 60 mg[/url]

Ravenscraft1100@gmail.com'
top online casino malaysia

391073 485415Precisely what I was searching for, thankyou for putting up. 170602

Haynsworth@googlemail.com'
art collector

223735 162459I only wish that I had the ability to convey what I wanted to say within the manner that you have presented this data. Thanks. 237878

Wegrzyn8412@gmail.com'
free online advertising

155146 983910This internet page may be a walk-through like the data you wanted concerning this and didnt know who require to. Glimpse here, and you will undoubtedly discover it. 633155

iqtvchinkendasainty@oxycodonehcl.us'
lyncInhitly

sbn [url=https://onlinecasinomax.us/#]online casinos for us players[/url]

ingridhayat@probbox.com'
Kialon

sildenafil

jmpersons@regiopost.trade'
Good Chat Rooms

[url=http://freeadultsexchat.fun/]free sex chat rooms[/url] [url=http://freecamgirls.site/]free cam girls[/url] [url=http://freesexcam.top/]nude webcam[/url] [url=http://interactiveporn.top/]video chat with girls[/url] [url=http://webcamteens.site/]webcam teens[/url] [url=http://freechatrooms.fun/]chat rooms free[/url] [url=http://bbwcams.site/]ifriends.net[/url] [url=http://freeadultvideochat.site/]free adult chat room[/url] [url=http://interactivesex.ml/]young cams[/url] [url=http://camgirls.ga/]web cam girls[/url]

Leave a comment

Bir Cevap Yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.